National Bank of Pakistan.

NATIONAL BANK OF PAKISTAN (“NBP”) was incorporated in Pakistan in 1949. It has a well-established domestic network comprising more than 1,450 branches, 29 regional centers covering the entire country and 21 overseas branches. NBP is the leading financial institution in Pakistan has always endeavored to build the stable and sustainable economy by adapting strategies and policies. NBP is majority owned by the Government of Pakistan and is managed by a team of highly experienced professionals. NBP has a strong international presence with offices located in Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Bahrain, Canada, China (including Hong Kong), France, Germany, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan (EPZ), Saudi Arabia, South Korea, Turkmenistan, United States & Uzbekistan.

More About Us
NBP Japan Operations